• Мобильный
  • Money exchange
  • instagram
  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte
  • Email

All rights reserved Julia Blyumenberg 2018 - 2020

Photos by Julia Blyumenberg

Web design and graphics art by Pavel Blyumenberg. 

The site is made on the WIX platform.

 

Georgia is a generous, hospitable land!

We, the team of the "YULIKO" wedding Agency, will be happy to make your wedding in Georgia an unforgettable, bright holiday.

You will remember this holiday for many years!

Wedding is one of the most important events in life, because on this day you say words of love and loyalty, confirm with your signatures the desire to join your destiny with a person close to You. Do I need to say that everything should go perfectly on this day? We will be happy to help you, because in Georgia it is possible to marry citizens of any country in the world-quickly and without bureaucratic difficulties.

This happy day...

"Time for happiness –
now.
A place for happiness –

here."

 

Robert Green Ingersoll

"YULIKO» —
wedding Agency in Georgia.
Why are we chosen?

Because:

For us, the wedding day is as important an event as for our clients.
We feel full responsibility, we try not to miss a single moment in the organization and conduct of the holiday, we are ready to fulfill any wish. This is why customers become our good friends. And we're incredibly appreciative of their friendship and trust!

Your wedding coordinator

Юлия, свадебный координатор в Тбилиси

What does the wedding coordinator do?

Wedding coordinator - an employee of the wedding Agency who deals with all issues of wedding preparation and supervises it on the day of the event.

The wedding coordinator knows all the "pitfalls" that you may encounter when preparing or conducting a wedding, and knows the right solutions. There are  many "pitfalls" when you duing an wedding in Georgia. Of course, you can organize your own wedding independently. But this is not very convenient to do remotely. It will be very disappointing if, for example, if the Wedding Hall do not accept you application to the registration because of incorrectly prepared documents. It is much safer to trust a specialist, because the wedding coordinator will save you time, take care of all the problems and solve them.

The wedding coordinator is engaged in the preparation and execution of documents, selection of contractors and sites. He prepares the script for the wedding, the wedding day timetable and the entertainment program. The wedding coordinator will suggest the appropriate style of wedding decor, develop the optimal schedule for the event, and help with the preparation of the menu for the festive feast. All this is done based on your wishes!

A good wedding coordinator is a professional in his field. He is aware of all new products, knows the places that are convenient for holding wedding events, has the necessary working contacts of wedding specialists (stylists, makeup artists, photographers, videographers, florists, decorators, musicians, etc.) and their prices.

Our service

Регистрация гражданского брака

Registering a marriage without a formal ceremony

1. Initial consultation
2. Preparation and submission of documents, provision of witnesses
3. Support for marriage registration
4. Legalizing marriage documents for your country

Standard

packages

for a classic wedding
with

a solemn ceremony

Minimum
Average
Maximum

Пакеты свадебных услуг в Грузии
Свадьба для двоих в Грузии

Wedding according

to an individual

scenario

Do you want a special wedding? In the mountains or on the sea coast? In the national style? In a snow glade in a mountain forest? In the gondola of a balloon over the Alazani valley? Write to us - we will make your dreams come true!

Wedding in a Church

We will be happy to help you in organizing the wedding sacrament in the Church. Depending on Your religious affiliation, in Tbilisi You will be able to get married in the temple of the Georgian Orthodox Church (in Georgian language), Russian Orthodox Church or a Catholic Church.

Венчание в Грузии
Калькулятор свадьбы

Calculate the cost of your wedding

It will be much more convenient if you can pre-estimate your wedding expenses and plan your budget correctly. With us it is not difficult at all!

Honeymoon

trip

Tell us what you would like to see, how many days You have at your disposal and how many people will be in Your group, and we will select options for you to travel around Georgia

Свадебное путешествие по Грузии

Write to us

Our contact

Mobile, WhatsApp, Viber

+995-599-377-570

 info@wedding-ge.com 

5, Meliton and Andria Blanchivadze, 0171, Tbilisi, Geogia

• Мобильный
  • Money exchange
  • instagram
  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte
  • Email

All rights reserved Julia Blyumenberg 2018 - 2020

Photos by Julia Blyumenberg

Web design and graphics art by Pavel Blyumenberg. 

The site is made on the WIX platform.

 

Грузия – щедрая, гостеприимная земля!

Мы, команда свадебного агентства "YULIKO", будем рады сделать Вашу свадьбу в Грузии незабываемым, ярким праздником.

Этот праздник Вы будете вспоминать долгие годы!

Свадьба – одно из важнейших событий жизни, ведь в этот день вы произносите слова любви и верности, подтверждаете своими подписями желание соединить свою судьбу с близким Вам человеком. Нужно ли говорить, что в этот день все должно пройти безупречно? Мы будем рады прийти к Вам на помощь, ведь в Грузии возможно заключение брака между гражданами любой страны мира – быстро и без бюрократических сложностей.

Этот счастливый день...

"Время для счастья –

сейчас.
Место для счастья –

здесь."

 


Роберт Грин Ингерсолл

«YULIKO» —

свадебное агентство в Грузии.

Почему нас выбирают?

Потому что мы:

Для нас день свадьбы – такое же важное событие, как и для наших клиентов.

Мы чувствуем всю полноту ответственности, стараемся не пропустить ни одного момента в организации и проведении праздника, готовы выполнить любое пожелание. Именно поэтому клиенты становятся нашими добрыми друзьями. И мы невероятно ценим их дружбу и доверие!

Ваш свадебный координатор

Юлия, свадебный координатор в Тбилиси

Что делает свадебный координатор?

Свадебный координатор – сотрудник свадебного агентства, который занимается всеми вопросами подготовки свадьбы и курирует ее в день проведения.

Свадебный координатор знает все «подводные камни», с которыми Вы можете столкнуться при подготовке или проведении бракосочетания и знает правильные решения. А «подводных камней» при организации свадьбы в Грузии может быть много. Конечно, Вы можете организовать проведение своего бракосочетания в Грузии самостоятельно. Но это не очень удобно делать дистанционно. Будет очень обидно, если у Вас, например, не примут заявление в Доме Юстиции из-за неправильно подготовленных документов. Намного спокойнее довериться специалисту, ведь свадебный координатор сэкономит ваше время, возьмет на себя все проблемы и обязательно их решит.

 

Свадебный координатор занимается подготовкой и оформлением документов, подбором подрядчиков и площадок. Он готовит сценарий бракосочетания, свадебного дня и развлекательной программы. Свадебный координатор предложит соответствующий стилю свадьбы декор, разработает оптимальное расписание мероприятия, поможет с составлением меню праздничного застолья. Все это делается, исходя из Ваших пожеланий!

Хороший свадебный координатор – это профессионал своего дела. Он в курсе всех новинок, знает места, удобные для проведения свадебных мероприятий, имеет необходимые рабочие контакты свадебных специалистов (стилистов, визажистов, фотографов, видеографов, флористов, декораторов, музыкантов и других) и их расценки. 

Наши услуги

Регистрация гражданского брака

Регистрация брака без торжественной церемонии

1. Первичная консультация

2. Подготовка и подача пакета документов, предоставление свидетелей

3. Сопровождение регистрации брака

4. Легализация документов о браке для вашей страны

Стандартные пакеты услуг для классической свадьбы

с торжественной церемонией

  • Минимальный

  • Средний

  • Максимальный

Пакеты свадебных услуг в Грузии
Свадьба для двоих в Грузии

Свадьба по индивидуальному сценарию

Вы хотите особенную свадьбу? В горах или на морском побережье? В национальном стиле? На снежной поляне в горном лесу? В гондоле воздушного шара над Алазанской долиной? Напишите нам - мы воплотим Ваши мечты в реальность!

Венчание в церкви

Мы будем рады помочь вам в организации таинства венчания в церкви. В зависимости от Вашего вероисповедания, в Тбилиси Вы сможете обвенчаться в храме Грузинской православной церкви (на грузинском языке), Русской православной церкви или в католическом храме.

Венчание в Грузии
Калькулятор свадьбы

Рассчитайте стоимость своей свадьбы

Будет гораздо удобнее, если Вы сможете предварительно оценить свадебные расходы и правильно спланировать бюджет. С нами это совсем нетрудно! 

Свадебное путешествие

Расскажите нам, что Вы хотели бы увидеть, сколько дней в Вашем распоряжении и сколько человек будет в Вашей группе, а мы подберем для Вас варианты поездки по Грузии

Свадебное путешествие по Грузии

Напишите нам

Наши контакты

Мобильный, WhatsApp, Viber

+995-599-377-570

 info@wedding-ge.com 

 

5, Meliton and Andria Blanchivadze, 0171, Tbilisi, Geogia